EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR LUFKIN KIWANIANS
Using active links.

Abeldt, Buford abeldtrx@consolidated.net
Butler, Morgan mcbrecon53@yahoo.com
Capps, Mike mcapps@cbtx.com
Cotton, Mike mikecotton@suddenlink.net
Cox, William 'Dub' dubcox@msn.com
Curington, Lisa lsc@consolidated.net
Everett, Doug luftex@yahoo.com
Gann, Woody wgann@consolidated.net
Glenn, Martin moglenn@consolidated.net
Griffin, Sam, Jr. sdgriffin@consolidated.net
Havard, Joe a-1john@consolidated.net
Head, James jhead@goodwinlasiter.com
Head, James jthead@consolidated.net
Henley, Charlotte chenley@ellentroutzoo.com
Hollins, Karla A. karlahollins@yahoo.com
Innerarity, Becky beckyi@angelina.cc.tx.us
Ivy, Rodney rivy@cityoflufkin.com
Jackson, Joyce bradjackson8@mac.com
Jacobs, Fred ironstar@consolidated.net
Knibb, Bob rknibb@consolidated.net
Killam, Bonnie wkillam@consolidated.net
Leediker, Joe Jr. galaxymovers@consolidated.net
Lively, Carl CARL001@consolidated.net
Lively, David lively@consolidated.net
Lively, David lr_g@consolidated.net
McReynolds, Jim chapparell@sbcglobal.net
Miller, Mike mamiller@curtis1000.com
Morgan, Billy billmo@SuddenLinkMail.com
Pirtle, Sam Jr. no computer
Preston, Fred fpreston@suddenlink.net
Preston, Fred fpreston@lufkinrealestate.com
Richard, Yulonda yrichard@feedingamerica.org
Ricks, Jennifer jricks@lufkindailynews.com
Russell, Kelly sigmore84@yahoo.com
Shafer, Ty Jagstain1994@yahoo.com
Smelley, Linda linda-CISC@consolidated.net
Smith, Glenn gsmith@consolidated.net
Snarr, Jacqueline j-wr-harmon@juno.com
Snarr, James jrsnarr@consolidated.net
Squyres, Drew dsquyres@cityoflufkin.com
Squyres, Trent sw7704@sherwin.com
Streich, Walter walterpaul@consolidated.net
Thomas, Amy athomas@mrcaff.org
Thompson, Richard bctjrt@consolidated.net
Walker, David walkerd@consolidated.net

Page by F. Preston
Original 2/5/2000
Last Updated5/4/2011