LTA  MEMBERS

Lufkin Tennis Association Home Page

If you know any of those listed and know they are no longer in the area please let me know
and I'll remove them from the list.

Name & Address

Dues
2006

Phone

USTA
Rating

Email Address

         
Anderson, Jon
P.O. Box 1528
Lufkin, TX 75902
Jacob and Luke
  No 637-3233 (H)
632-8713 (W)
  jla@txucom.net
Armstrong, Dawn
720 Desert Willow
Lufkin, TX 75901
  Yes 634-6097    
Bailey, Jan
204 Paintbrush Circle
Lufkin, TX 75904
  No 639-6291 (H)
639-1740 (W)
   jbailey@txucom.net
Baker, Bradley
P.O. Box 1674
Huntington, TX 75949
  No 876-9097 (H)
633-0356 (W)
  lmb_brb@txucom.net
Baldwin, Billy
910 Westbury Dr.
Lufkin, TX 75901
  No 634-3556 (H)
674-6463 (W)
  Billy@TheBridgeRadio.com
Beckum, Paul

  No      
Blake, Ronnie
723 Conn Ave.
Lufkin, TX 75901
  Yes 632-0116    4.5  
Blanton, Ann    No      
Blassingame, Barbara
#2 Oakridge Circle
Lufkin, TX 75904
   Yes 875-4136    bab05@txucom.net
Bryan, Darrel (President)   Yes     dbryan@templeinland.com
Burton, Debra & Curtis
9003 Old Union Rd.
Lufkin, TX 75904
  Yes 875-3034 (H)
639-3233(W)
875-3034 (Fax)

    2.5     3.0

dkb@txucom.net

 

Cartwright, Ortega
P.O. Box 1561
Center, TX
   No 936-590-9820 H
936-598-1259 W
  mynikes@qzip.net
Cheriyan, Abraham   Yes      
Cole, Brent    No 637-9992   brentckir@aol.com
Cook, Patty
520 Augusta Drive
Lufkin, TX 75901-7434
   No 634-4842 (H)
633-8727 (W)
  kpcook@txucom.net
Conway, Patrick
3000 S. First Apt.524
Lufkin, TX 75901
    No 637-3416 (H)
829-7898 (W)
  pmc29@mindspring.com
Crumpton, Karen    Yes      
Culbertson, Britt
915 Jefferson
Lufkin, TX
    No 637-6971 (H)    
Dixon, Jmaris 'Petee'    No 634-0382 Ext109   Number at Sams Club
Jeff Florentine    Yes      
Flournoy, Kristen
600 Quail Creek
Lufkin, TX 75904
   No 875-2981   kristenflo@hotmail.com
Lorrie Golden   Yes      
Gound, Jason
1015 North St.
P.O. Box 630788
Nacogdoches, TX 75963
   No  559-8932   goundchl@txucom.net
Hall, Julia & Jessica
1408 Fairchild
Diboll, TX 75941
   No 829-2137 (H)
633-3765 (W)
  rajjhall@txucom.net
Haney, Amy (family)
207 Spyglass
Lufkin, TX 75901
   No 639-0626 (H)

829-7634 (W)

  ahaney@inu.com

ahaney@temple.com

Havard, Paula
1204 Pierce
   No 639-3959 (H)
675-5035 (C)
  phavard@consolidated.net
Hernandez, Felipe    No     fhernandez@lufkin.com
Kirkley, Maxey    No 637-4787    
Killam, Wilton
Rt. 3 Box 6030
Lufkin, TX 75901
   No 632-6227   3.0 wkillam@consolidated.net

 

Mason, Bobbie
214 Westchester
Lufkin, TX 75901
  Yes 639-1943   emason@consolidated.net
Matchett, Sue
1004 Reen
Lufkin, TX 75904
   No  634-4716

2.5

 
Matchett, Amanda & Wendell
Rt 10 Box 9220
Lufkin, TX
    No 634-4251    
McGee, Michelle
Route 10 Box 9240
Lufkin, TX 75904
   No 632-4901

632-5478 (fax)

   
David Meyer    Yes      
Montgomery, Hadley    No 875-4687

3.0/3.5

hmontgomery@lufkinrealestate.com
Nick, Kathleen
Route 3 Box 6720
Lufkin, TX 75904
   No 875-2262
875-2557 (Fax)
   cnickLc@inu.net
Otteson, William
714 Desert Willow
Lufkin, TX 75901
   No 634-6422

  3.0

 

 

Preston, Fred *
1306 Shady Lane
Lufkin, TX 75904
   Yes 634-6086(H)
630-7687 (Pager)

3.0

 fpreston@consolidated.net

fpreston@lufkinrealestate.com

Pullen, Frances
409 Lynn
Lufkin, TX 75904
    No 632-3768    
Pullen, Greg
RR 17 Box 498 S
Lufkin, TX 75901
    No 637-4867 (H)
829-1555 (W)
  tennisgreg@yahoo.com
Reynolds, Amy   Yes      
Riley, Grant    No     corinth_1@hotmail.com
Riley, Michael   Yes      
         
Rose, Ralph
105 E. Bremond Ave.
Lufkin, TX 75901
   No 637-0645 (H)
632-4477 (W)
639-5906 (Fax)
  rrose@txucom.net
Seal, Ronald
915 Hylane
Lufkin, TX 75904
   No 639-0920 (H)
633-4419 (W)
  beachseal@inu.net
Self, Andra $ Kenneth
1305 Southwood Drive
Lufkin, TX 75904
Tiffany, Jonathan, Jaqaueline & Hal
  Yes 639-4550 (H)
634-2266 (W)
634-8608 (Fax)
  aself@memorialhealth.org
Shapaka, Mike
206 Forest Creek
Lufkin, TX 75901
   No 634-3200   chewbaca@lcc.net
Simpson, Darin    No 875-4325

3.0

 
Solomon, Lynn   Yes      
Sparks, Laura Lee
1001 Champions Dr.
Lufkin, TX 75901
   No 632-0678 (H)   laurasparks@txucom.net
Spiers, Michael
Route 1, Box 116
Kennard, TX 75847
   No 936-655-2585   kranch@txucom.net
Stringer, Jim
1305 Brookwood Place
Lufkin, TX 75904
   Yes 634-6250
409-385-5296 W
  stringerjstring@aol.com
Sushil, George
2311 Copeland
Lufkin 75904
   Yes 639-1110

 

   
Thorman, Barbara
310 Oak Crest
Lufkin, TX 75901
  Yes 639-3010 (H)
634-3884 (Fax)

3.0

 abpa@inu.net
Thornton, Jay
702 Willow Oak
Lufkin, TX 75901
   No 693-5386 (H)
875-9252 (W)
  thornj@edmail.com
Tonai, Roy    Yes 674-7062

3.0

 
Versland, Steve *
POB 567
De Vaile, TX 78617
   No 703-608-0460     NR  
Ward, James R.* & Jim
1506 Slack
Lufkin, TX 75901
    No 637-1048 (H)
633-3585 (W)

  3.0

mward@lcc.net
         
         
         
Wier, Don
1901 Dawnwoop
Lufkin, TX
   Yes 632-4298

  3.0

 

 

Williams, David B.
6 Trailwood Court
Lufkin, TX 75904
    Yes 639-4891
829-7342 (Fax)
   williamsdsbc@juno.net

gapeach@txucom.net

 Wood, Leslie     No      
    *   Board Member    

Preston Home Page   For additions or corrections, Fred Preston

Original 1/28/1999
Last updated 12/08/2006
Page by F. L. Preston